Website Reviews

Yoursrose com Reviews {Sept 2020} Go Ahead With Details!

Yoursrose com Reviews 2020

Yoursrose com Reviews {Sept 2020} Go Ahead With Details! >> Worldwide 50% off – a limited time on all orders on Yoursrose; read website’s review to know more.

Do you want to look trendy and modish, and for that, are you browsing for the fashionable online site? If yes, then you should go through with this article as it is perfect for you. This article introduces you to the all-new online haberdashery of the United Kingdom named “Yoursrose.”

Over and above that as the portal is new, the question arises is Yoursrose com legit and safe to shop? But what if it is making fraud and selling counterfeit goods? For all your queries and scepticism, be with the blog post.

Moreover, for more information, let’s have a look at Yoursrose com Reviews so that you can protect yourself from getting entangled into any fraudulent activity.

What is Yoursrose com?

Yoursrose com is a brand new online fashionable closet of the United Kingdom that is merchandising all-new voguish and winsome products, and shoe wears for the ladies around the world at moderate prices.

At present, the website mentioned above has a huge collection of Loose fit panel t-shirt, waterproof t-shirt, Long sleeve casual loose pocket dress with text printing, Leopard print long sleeve coat, shawl collar coat, Swimsuits, Classic clog comfort crocs, Sandal with bowknot clip, sneakers and lot more.

Meanwhile, we endorse you to stay tuned with the Yoursrose com Reviews to figure out whether the website is genuinely authoritative and trustful, as well as it will assist you in determining whether to approach the website mentioned above for shopping or not.

Specifications of Yoursrose com

  • Website type- fashion haberdashery
  • Address details- Not given on the portal.
  • Contact details- Not available on their official site.
  • E-mail id- support@contactus24.com
  • Modes of payment- PayPal, Visa card, Master Card, Discover, Amex card, etc.

Pros of Yoursrose com

  • They have a wide variety of classy plus modish clothes.
  • They are offering free shipping and gift code for the limited period.
  • Massive clearance sale is on the go.

Cons of Yoursrose com

  • The website has 26% Plagiarized information.
  • Its domain age is less than six months.
  • No contact and address details were found on their official site.

Is Yoursrose com Legit?

Yoursrose com Reviews will provide you crystal clear views about the legitimacy of the website mentioned above as many fraudulent deeds are going online; therefore, it is essential to discover a site’s authenticity before browsing it.

Yoursrose official site was launched precisely 1 month 28 days ago on 29-06-2020, which will expire on 29-06-2021. It is encrypted through SSL and providing an e-mail id for customer service.

Besides, they have not mentioned any sufficient details about themselves in their about us and contact us page. Although no company’s address and contact information has been mentioned on the portal and no details regarding delivery, cancellation, and returns have been mentioned on the web page.

The website is meagre in Yoursrose com Reviews and above rank on Alexa traffic ranking is zero because of low traffic on its site, and yet it is not identified in the WOT web service, which means that it is not trustworthy.

Hence, the website node age is so new; therefore, we can’t calculate its authenticity at this point of view. We do not recommend this website as there are so many escape clauses that make this website more suspicious dodgy. Further, it would be best if you also went through customer reviews for the Yoursrose section of this article.

Customer reviews for Yoursrose com

We researched tediously and ran off the mill exploration for customers’ feedback regarding the website’s service, sadly, we could not discover not even a solitary customer review; the reason could be its newness.

Over and above that, as they have mentioned their social media link; therefore, we checked on their official Facebook page, but we failed because we didn’t find any review on their page.

Readers do share your valuable experiences with the website mentioned above to help others and give feedback for Yoursrose com Reviews in the comment section down below.

Final verdict

While wrapping up, all the analytics discussed above will take into account. We finally conclude that it is not the appropriate time to judge its authenticity as it is new in the market. But we can’t deny the fact the website has so many loopholes and non-appearance of necessary details.

Therefore, as a result of the above analyses, the website seems to be distrustful and suspicious one we will not recommend this website and suggest you not to buy anything from the website.

26 Comments

  1. Approximately 2 months ago and despite you saying you have delivered my order for golf shoes, I haven’t received them.

  2. Ordered and paid for a black coat have emailed you umpteen times to tell you I have never received my order having waited now 4 weeks.
    Hope no one else orders from you as you are a con.

  3. I ordered a coat on28thAugust ,still not received delivery,in spite of yoursrose saying they had dispatched it.cannot get any response from them,no contact details available,been left with a feeling I have been scammed,pls beware of this company,surprised Facebook is posting their adverts.

  4. I have contacted Royal Mail because my coat hasnt been delivered . They have said that it has been delivered but not to me. They are suggesting that either the wrong address was put on the parcel or I was given the wrong tracking number. I do hope that you can sort this mess out for me. My order no was 3806 and the tracking no was LZ295899879CN

  5. Also ordered a coat. Also emailed you. Sent a bogus tracking number and no delivery although I did get an email saying was delivered. Scam

  6. I have ordered a coat on 29th August for£ 29.99.I have not received it.
    I have sent loads of emails but have not had any answered.
    I have now contacted PayPal who have opened a case to retrieve my money.
    They even had the cheek to ask me to review this product.
    Jo Hemmings

  7. No shoes, no coat! No reply to my attempts to contact them!
    Imho – scam artists!
    Too many reviews making the same comment – NO DELIVERY

  8. Ordered on 29th August and despite statements saying my garment has been despatched and delivered, am unable to track it. They even have the nerve to ask me to review this garment. Have come to the conclusion that I will ever get my order, as I get no response from my emails. Don’t buy from this company, you will lose your money.

  9. I also ordered a coat. Said it was delivered.Royal mail said I had wrong tracking number . No reply from the company Do not buy from them its scam !!!

  10. My order no 6389 of a grey shawl coat . Tracking said it was delivered but I haven’t received it .. I am now waiting 4 weeks.
    The tracking number is HHWDL0254004475YQ.
    I’m very unhappy with this service as I’ve emailed you on several occasions but have not had a reply so far.
    I would like you to sort this out or refund my money.

  11. I received an Email saying my coat had been sent on 10th Sept Another Email on 24th Sept asking me to review my product. Still have not received my coat. I think this is a CON

  12. Same story as above took a few months to receive delivery details. Then said delivered and hadn’t been. Several emails saying would get redelivered. Definitely a scam.

  13. Similar experience to the other reviews posted. Order placed at the end of August, received an email to say goods dispatched on 14 September. To date nothing received. I tried using the delivery tracking reference (Yodel) which came back with a negative note found’ comment. I’ve emailed them a couple of times but haven’t had any response. I did receive an email asking for a review of the goods so I used that to post negative comments. No idea where that disappeared to. Overall the company should be avoided, obviously a scammer outfit.

  14. I ordered a coat on 28th August supposed to have been delivered on 17th September to an address in Crewe !!!! I live in Shropshire. I have emailed twice ignored and only to be told on the 3rd one that it had been sent, I know it was only £39.99 but how many people are scammed on this site. I am so angry that there is nothing Incan do and they have got away with it.

  15. Do not order anything from this company as it is a scam. I ordered the shawl collared coat on 27/8/20 never received it. Tracking eventually showed the coat had been delivered on 14/9/20 by Royal Mail. Contacted the local depot and they told me the parcel had been delivered to a different address which didn’t exist. I paid with PayPal so reported it to them and in 2 mins got a refund from another Chinese name .This fraudulent company is trading under several different names, all Chinese , on Facebook and people are getting ripped off. Facebook should remove all of their adverts. Im furious that these people are getting away with faud !!

  16. I have also had trouble with this company , i ordered a coat which was apparently delivered 4 weeks ago which i never received , i cannot contact yoursrose they do not reply to emails ime discusted with them ,BEWARE

  17. I too placed an order for 2 coats on 25th August. Like others, tracking says delivered but I have not received anything. Have sent umpteen e-mails and they tell me to be patient! Absolute con. I will contact my credit card company to see if they will investigate.

  18. Do not buy from this shambolic company they are scammers coat ordered weeks ago still not delivered many emails sent which have all been ignored 😡😡😡

  19. As all other comments this website is 100% a scam.
    My wife ordered coat never delivered false tracking numbers provided and even PayPal have not refunded after disputing it as they say they have provided tracking number so case closed.
    Shambolic company and shambolic from PayPal who are letting its customers down by still paying this company their customers money.
    PayPal account now closed and my wife will never buy anything from an advert on Facebook again.
    A sad reflection of modern times.
    Please stop the bus and let me off !!!

  20. I ordered a coat which hasn’t arrived. I’ve given this company a bad review and I’ve e mailed them twice with no response. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY!

Leave a Response