Website Reviews

Trendy Western com Reviews [Oct 2020] Is This Site Genuine?

Trendy Western com Reviews 2020

Trendy Western com Reviews [Oct 2020] Is This Site Genuine? >> This article will make you go through some fundamental factors about the website dealing with ethnic wear for ladies.

Trendy Western com Reviews: Ethnic wear is something that makes girls look more attractive and fall in love with clothes. Are you planning to buy some ethnic wear online at a reasonable price? Here we are with the newly launched website Trendy Western com to fulfill all your requirements.

This website has gained massive popularity amongst the people in INDIA who prefer Ethnics during festivals and other occasions.

In this review, you may also read the facts that people generally ignore while accessing any website. It shares the details about is the website legit, or it may lead you towards fraud. 

About Trendy Western com

Trendy western is the online store dealing with some tremendous collection of Indian wears. They have a vast range of products that can fit your budget.

The product list includes tops and skirts, kurtis, sarees, lehenga choli, kurta palazzo, Anarkali suit, and many more.

The website assures the fantastic stuff and quality they deal with customers. So have you ever heard about this new website? If you do not know about it, then read out Trendy Western com Reviews for acknowledging the details of the site. Reading online reviews can lead you to the best platform and save you and your money from fraud.

Specifications

  • Website – www.trendywestern.com
  • Established – 2020-08-28
  • Product – Ethnic Clothing for ladies
  • Email address – support@trendywestern.com
  • Phone no. – not given
  • Address – not given
  • Shipping – 3-5 business days
  • Return – if applicable, you have to contact within 24 hours.
  • Refund – Not applicable to all the products
  • Payment – credit and debit cards

Pros of the Website

  • All ethnic wear is available in one place.
  • The products are available at affordable prices.
  • The company holds a valid HTTPS connection.
  • The company claims to deliver the best quality of the products.
  • It assures the safe payment procedures.
  • A size chart facility for the user is available.
  • The customer service section is available.
  • The website claims worldwide deliveries.

Cons of the Website

  • The company is 24 days old only.
  • The trust index of the site is only 2% 
  • The registration will expire soon by 2021-08-28.
  • The official page lacks the ‘About us’ section.
  • No customer feedback is available about the website.
  • The company does not share any crucial details on its official page.
  • The return and refund policy holds too much restriction and extra charges for refund and exchange of the product.
  • The terms and conditions are not possible to work.
  • The official page shares an invalid link to social media pages.
  • The company has a low traffic.

Is Trendy Western Com Legit?

Claiming any website as legit or scam needs detailed research. According to Trendy Western com Reviews, the website registered a few days ago is a short time to trust the site.

The issues like no details available, unrealistic terms and conditions, no description about the company, low traffic on the page make the site suspicious.

The site has a valid HTTPS connection and is not yet blacklisted, but we found no clues or promotional posts on the internet regarding the website’s features.

Therefore the Trendy Western com seems to be a suspicious site that lacks the essential factors.

Customer Feedback

Customer feedback is required to know whether the site worth your money or not. Trendy Western com Reviews states that we could not find any review about the website after the detailed research.

The company shows unnatural links for social media pages. No pages are found that can claim a site to a legit platform.

You may check for many other options to make yourself clearing the doubts.

Conclusion

Many new websites are registered, and finding out the legit from all the scams is challenging. The Trendy Western com is mainly based on INDIA and provides worldwide deliveries.

Here you have read Trendy Western com Reviews where all the pros and cons of the website are available. The company has too many red flags that will stop you from making any final purchase.

The review concludes by saying that the company seems to be suspicious and possibly a scam. But Twenty-four days is a short time to claim it scam or legit, so be sure before making any decision, and please go for in-depth research before purchasing.

All the readers are also requested to leave the feedback in the comment section below. Please share the opinion you hold regarding the company to help others for the perfect way to be safe from scams.

60 Comments

  1. I have placed an order on this site and struggling to catch hold of them. Support mail box is not responding and even the chat on facebook messenger is also not responding

  2. I had booked an item through this site on 15th September 2020 but not received yet . The payment of Rs. 499/-was also done online in advance but neither they have provided me any tracking number nor they are keeping me updated about the shipping status of the product. I have mailed them regarding this but not yet received any response . This makes the site quite suspicious. I would suggest people not to buy any item online from such kind of unreliable sites. and vendors

  3. This is definitely a scam site as I ordered a womens dress and when I orders a 3XL size they gave a confirmation email for S size dress which was surprising, and I paid them full amount of ₹499 as asked. But now I have written 3 email regarding the mistake and they dont even acknowlidge my email, when I addresed them on facebook they removed my message and have blocked me.They are cheaters for sure and people should avoid this site

      1. Seems this is a fraud site. I have ordered on 17th sep of Rs 1497, there is no response even after followed multiple mails .I think we all need to register a complaint against Trendy Western.

  4. As a test case I have made a purchase of a saree at Rs 499/=. As per its claim it should dispatch within 3-5 days. Let me see if it works. I will revert back after sometime

  5. I have ordered a dress of Rs.499 and completed my payment also. They neither delivered my product until today nor they have sent any email regarding shipping or delivery date. I have emailed them but no response has been done regarding this issue. I would like to suggest people not to buy anything from trendy Western as this is a fake website i guess. They are cheaters and thugs.

  6. Same here. Orders 2 tops. Prepaid. No phone number mentioned on website. When contacted on Facebook, they just see the message but do not reply back. All of us are being conned by trendywestern

  7. I ordered two dress on this site but unable to track my order .They are not responding neither to my mail nor on Instagram and even I did online payment. I mailed them more than 5 times but no response from them .

  8. My advice donot take any chance with your hard-earned money.
    I suggest the site should’ve minimum 6 months old with some reviews of customers.

  9. Same thing happened to me. Also. I have purchased of Rs 2993. Not received anything. No mails. We need to take action against it.

  10. Dear all
    I made a purchase of rs 699 on 24th sept2020 and till date not recd the order.I have written so many mails but no response.please help to get my refund

  11. Please don’t order anything from this website . This is fraud company . I ordered one kurta on 12 September 2020, but not yet delivered . No one replying to the mails.
    So its fake , don’t waste money here.

  12. Definitely a Scam site. They deliver wrong and cheap product if you opt for COD. No place to return. Dont even have a phone number or mailing address.

  13. I had ordered a product of 499.. on 2 October they have not yet delivered nor they are replying emails.. I think this needs to be address as fraud and need to make complain..as they are going to loot so many people like us..

  14. Hey Everyone.
    I also ordered a dress from this particular site but they didn’t respond to any of my mails and their instagram account is visibly fake. Do not order anything from here. Please check before taking any decision. This is a fake/scam website.

  15. Trendywestern.com is a fake website. I ordered. 2 tops (spent 1200/-) almost 20 days back but I have not received my orders so far nor have they notified on the status. Don’t fall for this.

  16. Order TW5396 was placed on 26th September and now am looking for people from Trendy Western to catch hold of!

    Order has neither been recieved nor any responses to countless emails!!

    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM TRENDY WESTERN

  17. I too have made a purchase of 998/ on 27th September n have not receive any msg regarding the delivery date …my emails haven’t been responded …in this pendemic online purchase is the best option but such sites are a complete show down

  18. This site is not reliable. Saw the advertisement in Instagram and placed order. We need to take a tion against this. Money is definitely gone as they asked for advance payment.

  19. I have ordered a dress of Rs.499 on 3rd October and completed my payment also. They neither delivered my product until today nor they have sent any email regarding shipping or delivery date. I have emailed them but no response has been done regarding this issue. I would like to suggest people not to buy anything from trendy Western as this is a fake website i guess. They are cheaters and thugs.

  20. I have ordered a dress of Rs.499 and completed my payment also. They neither delivered my product until today nor they have sent any email regarding shipping or delivery date. I have emailed them but no response has been done regarding this issue. I would like to suggest people not to buy anything from trendy Western as this is a fake website i guess. They are cheaters and thugs.

  21. I have placed order 2 months back ..only confirmation email received. The support team don’t even bother to respond to the query. This is definitely a fraud

  22. Same issue as others. It’s been 10 days since I ordered an item from this site and made online payment. They have not responded to any of my insta DMs/emails. This is truly a fake website.

  23. They are cheaters for sure. I ordered an item almost 5 weeks back. They didn’t deliver it as yet. No response to customer care queries either

  24. I placed an order on 19th September for around 7 dresses and made a online payment of about Rs.3400 and haven’t yet received the order. There is no contact number nor any order tracking system. I have sent an email to them but no response. This is a fake site. Request you to please avoid buying anything from this site.

  25. It’s a scam site for sure….I have paid 699 rs for my order on 25 sept 2020 and till date there is no no delivery and no response to my mail ….there is no customer care number and mails r not replied….BIG FRAUD site….people beware….hope there is a way out to get the refund and cancel my order…nothing seems to available on their site…CHEATERS

  26. I too have placed order for three sarees and prepaid full amount, Items are not delivered
    and no response from their support team It appears it is a Fake Organization

  27. I had booked two kurti set at a total cost of Rs. 998. vide Order no. TW 6833 dated 01.10.2020 but till date product supplied. Several message, mail to customer support did not get response from Trendy Western. It is a fraud site needs to be enquied and catch hold of those fraduers by NIA.

  28. same here i have booked my dress of 499 on 21sep and
    paid online
    after that
    on 3rd oct one mail said it is not yet shipped
    after that no response
    i messaged the support mail box but
    no response
    please dont buy anything from this site

  29. Very unprofessional. No support at all. I have purchased 2 tops by card pay but they sent courier with COD which is still with courier company as I disagree to pay again. And trying to connect with them but no response at all.😡😡😡
    It seems it’s a fake site…
    #trendyWesternIn #fake

  30. I have also ordered 2 garments for Rs. 998 on 28th Sept 20 but till date neither received the product nor there is any update about the delivery. I have wriiten several times in their support email id but there is no respnse. It appears now that this is a fake site. Request notbprchase anything from this site.

  31. Don’t buy anything from unknown websites like trendy western. They are cheaters. I have ordered for Rs. 699 dress one month ago. Till now I did not get my dress neither shipping details. I have mailed them but no response. They didn’t give any contact number. So please don’t buy anything unknown website unless you have verified that website.

  32. I have booked 2 dresses worth 1400 and not shipped ya got any message from them . Unable to contact them any where. Feels like it’s fraud. Please be careful

  33. It is such a fraud site. I had order 3 items on this site and made the payment for the same. Now they are not providing any update regarding order and not responding email. It is fake website. Thugs, cheater person they are.

  34. I purchased a kurti from this website two weeks back and like the comments I see above there was no response, no confirmation email or message. I commented on the fb page and since then I cannot comment, they have blocked me. After reading all the above comments I am sure this a fake company.

  35. I have ordered a western top for Rs. 599 on October 5, 2020 and sent them remiders by email but no response. Please help….

  36. Pls help if anybody has received the product from trendy western website, i ordered on 5th October but no shipping update yet.

  37. Okay so i spent Rs. 1000/- to experiment a bit
    First 499/- was done via UPI and they mentioned they would confirm and deliver updates but even after 2 weeks no contact has been initiated from their end
    Second order I placed was COD, this was something they were prompt at and i payed upfront upon delivery but after opening the package, turns out what they sent was a product that isn’t even available on their site.

    From my end, I mailed them within 30 minutes considering how ridiculous their terms of service is.
    Due to Covid-19, I’m thinking of giving it a week before I give up all hope, but I made sure to reach out on all possible platforms- mail, Instagram, customer care dialogue box made available on their site.

    To sum it all up, money hungry cash-grabs.
    Will not give two shits about the customer once money is in their bank.
    Wag tails like dogs and treat you with utmost attention until payment is initiated from the customers end.
    Broken links, ridiculous terms of service and even worse

  38. Oooo update 1:
    It hasn’t been 5 minutes since I commented on their promotion post about how ineffective their service is and bam! I’m restricted and my comment deleted
    Highly untrustworthy guys

  39. Don’t buy anything from this site, I ordered my dress on 4th Oct and still haven’t received anything…..I tried contacting them but no response. They just take money from you, u will never see the product u ordered.
    “THEY ARE FRAUD’S!!!”

  40. I ordered a top of Rs599 and made the payment also on 9th october 2020. I haven’t received the package nor they are responding to my emails. completely fake website . never in your life order from this website. They are cheaters.

  41. Its a fraud site. please beware of this. They dont respond to your queries . neither on facebook nor on mail. Also if you post comment on facebook page they block you. If anybody has received anything from them. please respond

  42. My sister ordered and nothing came through. No replies on emails and this definitely seems a scam. Beware and please don’t waste your money. I’d even say put a complaint after 3 emails. It’s not just the money lost.. it’s the trust in overall online shopping. And I’m sure, no legit organization’s want to lose their clientele be ased on this rubbish fake company. There must be some authority that can validate and take decisions about these matters on legal basis. If not customer rights will have no value. And the fact that no one goes and pays a huge amount at first on a new company, all one will think is, it’s ok if I lost some money but I won’t go that way Again.. is that where this company should be left at?

  43. Same case for me as well, I placed an order on this site, support team is not responding, neither any track of my order.

  44. I had ordered two tops from Trendywestern.com on 18/09/20 bearing order #TW1772 for amount Rs1198 paid through net banking . My order has not been delivered and cannot contact their customer care number , it is switched off . I commented on their facebook page now I have been blocked . Looks like a fraud company , have filed a case against them on consumer complaints.com

  45. I had place an order on their website on 14-Sept-2020 for INR 1499. Only got the confirmation that ORDER #TW2493 has been placed. Online payment was also made.
    After that no response and no updates.
    They are not responding to emails sent to their email ID also.
    This look like a bogus website and a scam

  46. Same here!! I know I won’t get the money back..but I want as many ppl as possible to know that it’s a fake website swindling them!!

Leave a Response