Website Reviews

Postgown com Reviews [June] Should Anyone Buy From It?

Postgown com Reviews 2020

Postgown com Reviews [June] Should Anyone Buy From It? -> In this article, you will know more about this online store that is selling home-related materials.

Have you ever shopped from an online store? We came across an online Postgown com Reviews, and as this website and gaining some customers recently, we thought of sharing its details with you all.

There are many online stores which are offering a trendy and fantastic collection of items of clothes, accessories, footwear, but women still want to expand their discover and explore more. So here, this website is one of a kind fulfilling some needs of women by selling some amazing Pillowcases, rugs, mats, bedsheets.

Currently, this website has started selling in The United State

If you want to investing money and trying out new products and want to get some online and that too at a reasonable rate, then this is the best way to pick your favorite item now. Let’s start to tell you the story of this website. 

What is Postgown com?

Postgown com is an online store that sells Pillow covers, bedsheets, rugs, floor mats, round rugs, yoga mats, Sofa blankets, Tumblers, table cloth, blankets, tote bags, and backpacks, heavy and light weighted bags.

They offer perfect designs with a vast design range, plus all the products are specially handcrafted on orders. So, overall we can say the products offered are utility products. But the question arises after all the information, may be is your money safe if you buy anything from this website? Is Postgown com legit? Or is the website scam?

Consequently, there are many identities, that can tell you if a site is a scam or is legit.

Specifications of Postgown com

  •  Website type- home-related articles
  • Shipping time- 5-10 business days
  • Processing time – 1-3 days
  • Delivery time- 15 days
  •  Exchange- applicable
  •  Return only if the item is unopened and with all accessories and paperwork.
  • Return request to be placed within 30 days of purchase
  • Cancellation of order- 20% of total order value to be charged 
  • In the case of the product received is damaged contact customer Support team with order details and Video or photo of the faulty product 
  • Email address- cs@postgown.com
  • Mode of payment- Debit/ Credit Cards, PayPal

Is Postgown com legit?

Postgown com is a common question that can pop up in the customer’s minds at any point, especially at the time of online shopping. 

To significantly judge if an online site is legit or not, we have to go through its complete information, and only then we can leave a comment if the site is fake or legit.

Through the information collected until now, we did not get any piece of information that gives us any signal whether this site is legit or a scam.

Let’s proceed further to clarify his point about the website.

 Pros of buying from Postgown com:

  •  You get a collection of so many incredible pieces for your place.
  • All the items are handmade
  • All the items are finished using the most excellent quality raw material
  • Exclusive cartoon collection for kids
  • Beautify your places

Cons of buying from Postgown com:

  • You can only pay online. No COD is allowed
  • When you cancel any item, 20% of the product price is charged.
  • Delivery and processing time is comparatively more 
  • In case of a return, shipping charges have to be paid by the customer.

let see customers views about Postgown com:   

As the Postgown com is a new website in the market and there are no such reviews from the customer end available on the site, we continued our research and thought of gathering all other pieces of information we can collect.

We found that there were not many customers who have shopped before from this website. Hence, we cannot collect evidence of what does the customer says about the website.

Final Verdict

As you can see, the site is new and has recently been launched; there were no many customer reviews that we can collect. Also, the site is SSL protected; therefore, the complete security of data, here the website gains some plus points. All the other information about the process and terms & conditions are mentioned on the site.

After all the information that we have collected and shared with you, we can assure you that customers will like the experience, shopping from this Postgown com website. Concluding it, we would suggest you all go ahead and try this website. 

111 Comments

    1. I ordered and they said shipped May 8th and have repeatedly emailed them with no success!!
      Do not buy from them…this is a scam to get your money. The company is overseas!

    2. I also ordered a quilt and my check was cashed May 2nd. I ordered it in April. Still have not received it. 🥺

      1. I paid $90 for a 3D pitbull comforter set and took 2 months to get to me I received it today and it’s like a sheet and 2 pillow cases. I have to stuff it myself I guess no comforter at all never buy from this place it’s a total scam 🤬

        1. The same thing happened to me. I ordered in Marchand just received it on June 26th. It was suppose to be a queen size comforter set but instead it was just a duvet and two pillow cases.
          WHAT A SCAM@ I HAVE BEEN EMAILING TRYING TO REQUEST A REFUND BUT WAS TOLD IT HAD ALREADY SHIPPED AND THAT I COULD NOT GEY A REFUND.
          HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND TRUSTWORTHINESS. FALSE ADVERTISING.

    3. It just arrived today and it is HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!! I paid $79.95 for what is a twin sheet and it is supposed to be a king QUILT. Their return/refund policy is only 30 days and it is now 60 days so I am stuck with this piece of garbage. Not even 2 layers or a duvet, it is a SHEET that does not even come close to covering the top of the bed much less fall on the sides. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4. I purchased a rug paid for it in April. Have not received and have no support from company for tracking don’t buy from this company

  1. I ordered a carpet from Mewe Gallery Company Limited on April 26th, order no.906ba776-20eb-4313-a7ea-953212888a7e and paid for it. Was this a scam?????????

    1. I ordered a rug from MeWe gallery on April.27. Received one tracking number on May 13 keeps saying in transit?? Where is my rug? Order #20373. Could someone help?

    2. I also ordered on April 29th two separate transactions three rugs have yet to receive anything. Nor do I receive a response back when I email and I have all already emailed at least three times would like my rugs or I will file a fraud report also

  2. I ordered a flowered rug 4/29/2020, have not heard anything I haven’t gotten my order I paid 107.00 for this rug is it a scam.if you not sending my rug please give me my money back!!!!

    1. I ordered a round guitar run on May 4th and my payment went through Mewe Gallery Company Limited too! I still haven’t received answers to my emails. Have you received your product?

      1. My mother ordered the orange flower rug…3 months later she just received it AND it’s not the same. She got a “material” that has a flower. Not rug material but thin flimsy.

    2. I ordered a rug and paid for it over a month ago. I have never received my rug and I have not be able to get the Company to respond to my emails. Order number: 9075b750-7d14-4dfe-bd83-28a27a70428d.

      1. YES HELLO, I ORDER I THOUGHT WAS A LEOPARD BED SET , WHAT I RECEIVED AFTER THREE MONTHS OF WAITING WAS I GUESS A SHEET AND TWO PILLOW CASES, IT COST ME 79.00$ FOR A SHEET AND TWO PILLOW CASES, I WAS GOING TO BUY TWO MORE, I THOUGHT A SPREAD WAS INCLUDEDI WILL NEVER ORDERED ANYTHING AGAIN, I WAS GOING TO TELL MY FRIEND , BUT NO THANKS, I GOT BEAT.

    3. I, too, ordered a beautiful rug in March. I paid in full $119.95 for it. I received a tracking number, but as of now, I have not received the rug. I will inquired about my order through email several times, but received no reply. I will tell anyone that this website is a scam! DO NOT WADTE YOUR MONEY!😡

      1. I ordered a quilt called bird and Flower ! It took forever…………
        to get and it is a faded painted piece of crap! And it’s the size of a throw blanket it was suppose to be a full size for $69. I also ordered a comforter set the next day a product called tropical flower still haven’t received it!. I have a feeling I screwed up ! It probably won’t look as nice as the picture and I’ve waisted my money!! That’s over $150. Folks! It’s all a scam!!! DON’T WAIST YOUR MONEY!

    4. I ordered a rug from you I May 2020. It was charged on my credit card and I have NOT received it. I am going to
      Report you to the Better Business Burea.

  3. I ORDERED A QUILT ON APRIL 26..PAID FOR AN NOT RECIEVED…FED EX HAS CREATED A LABEL BUT NOT RECIEVED PRODUCT TO SHIP…Getting nothing but the run around..will file FRAUD report.

    1. It looks like this company is now operating under a new name called RUGKET . I have placed an order when they were called postgown around 2 months ago and still hadn’t recieved my order

    2. I bought a door mat and when it finally arrived, it was of terrible, cheap quality. Definitely not worth the price. I feel like I was scammed.

  4. I ordered a rug on May 2, paid in full. I have emailed them 3 times asking for communication on my order. Nothing!!! No communication at all since I ordered and paid in full. Truly thinking a scam???

    1. I ordered 3 comforter sets and 2 blankets from post gown which is also mewe company and only 1 item was received. All orders were placed may 1 and guaranteed delivery in 15 days.. Why the hell is everyone loosing money to postgown and mewe company..??? I lost 79.00 bucks each blanket and 69.00 each comforter set… I don’t appreciate a scam.. Per postgown and mewe complaints people who ordered rugs blankets comforters in April received nothing as of May 28 and yet both companies sell exact same items and I’ve only received one email showing I paid for one blanket but on my bank statement it shows I paid hundreds of dollars and this is Facebook bullshit letting Scammers advertise on Facebook….

  5. I Found this site through an add on instagram. I ordered a carpet almost a month ago. It has yet to arrive and the shipping information that I had to pry out of them doesn’t say it’s even left or where it is. All answered I receive are vague and not helpful. I’m sure they are just giving me the run around and I have been scammed. I hope this helps someone else

    1. Yes.. Same problem… No telephone numbers exist… I lost several hundred bucks ordering 3 comforter sheet sets and two blankets.. Orders were placed on May 1 and paid in full per my bank statements… I’ve received zero…. Guaranteed 15 days to shipping but only 1 of 5 items was with an email confirming purchase. Scammers ripped me off… Prolly some fly by night Chinese bullshit by nazis

    2. I ordered a rug paid $79 for it off of a Facebook ad. Rug looked amazing for that price. Now I know why, finally arrived, looks more like a tablecloth. I will be disputing this on my credit card and let MasterCard fight it out with them. Going forward I will only be dealing with reputable companies that I am sure they stand behind their products. Facebook letting them advertise hurts all the legitimate businesses that now will lose my money because I don’t feel they can be trusted.

  6. I ordered a runner rug cant get tracking # ID to work was it sent yet? My credit card has been charged #907188cd-c6d3-4df5-8939-299ef84281eb I want a responce to this email today thanks

  7. I ordered a dragon-fly blanket, April 30th, and have yet to receive it. My order # is POSTGOWN-24444

  8. I am redoing my comment since I don’t know how to delete the above. I ordered a dragon-fly blanket, April 30, 2020, and have yet to receive it. My order# is POSTGOWN-24444. This was paid for with a credit card. I am unable to track this, even though the tracking number was given to me. What do I do? Is this another scam?

    1. The company is not legit. I ordered a bedspread in March, they charged my card in March. May of 2020, I sent an e mail telling them I was cancelling the order, at that time they said the order just shipped, 7 weeks after I placed the order they just now shipped. Now the tracking states it has been in CA. for 10 days with no movement. I wish I could give this fraudulent company a neg 1 review. Warning DON’T BUY!

  9. I ordered a comfort set about a month ago. I beginning to wonder about this company. They gave me no tracking order. I want my comfort set. Not my money back. My bank shows already been taken out of account. They will not answer e-mails, have e-mailed them about 5 times no response. I wish I had a number to call them
    Lisa Harris

  10. I purchased a bedding set for my mother on may 1 and didn’t get no update status saying they received my orde they took my money and gave no update when I will receive my package so I reported them to my bank waiting on my bank to give back my money. Order number 9075a367

  11. I purchased this rug over 2 weeks ago and it is still in a pending status. Order# 9079895b-6326-4123-893b-9b8b4bb38fc9 (For Tracking)

  12. I’m in the same situation as other shoppers. Ordered a bedspread 4 weeks ago still no bedspread, But they sure processed my money . Please be careful when ordering from this company
    Order No. 39586

  13. Please send my comforter I have paid for. It’s been a month now and the money has been taken out of the bank. I DO NOT WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!!!
    I WANT MY COMFORTER PLEASE!!!!
    I have e-mail you so many times and have never got an answer back why. It’s curtious to write back and let me know when I will receive it.
    Please text me at 662-444-0870,

    Thanks,
    Lisa Harris

    1. Chances are you won’t be getting it and if you do it will be a piece of crap. Dispute with your credit card let them fight it out.Judy says:

      Chances are you won’t be getting it and if you do it will be a piece of crap. Dispute with your credit card let them fight it out.

  14. I have also ordered a bed set and a carpet and you still havent gave us a respond! I would appreciate you giving a response very soon because a month has already passed.

  15. I have also ordered a bed set and a carpet and you still haven’t
    gave us a respond! I would appreciate you giving a response very soon because a month has already passed.

  16. I placed an order in April for a floor rug and bed cover. I have had no further correspondence from this company regarding my order, don’t know if it has been sent. Maybe a scam and they just took my money.

  17. I ordered a pillow, order ID: 906e3d8c-9f63-4d4d-@46d-5dfa-8f86d8eb,
    Order number #POSTGOWN-13565 on April 27.
    Can you give me an update on my order, please.
    Thank you.

  18. I ordered a bedspread april 24, 2020 and never received it.

    I’m going to ask PayPal to refund my money.

  19. Don’t buy from postgown.com, also known as MeWe Gallery Co. !!!!!! I’m in a legal dispute to regain my $81.00 stolen from this *#%,+ scam! Thank my God I paid through PayPal and they are taking care of my issue- hopefully they penalize the #%*~+ jerks involved in this fraudulent practice! 🤮

  20. I ordered a blanket on April 24 2020 and I still haven’t received it I want my blanket or my money back it shouldn’t take almost a month to get it

  21. I ordered two quilts on May 4, 2020. They got the money immediately, but I have not received the merchandise, nor have they sent me a shipping tracking number. I hope I am wrong, but I am feeling like this company is a scam. If that is the case, shame-shame-shame on the people behind this. It is utterly immoral to steal money from people at any time, but right now? When everyone around the world is fighting to stay alive and maintain some measure of livelihood? If they aren’t a scam, they need to get it together. Even with the pandemic, other companies are managing to communicate with their customers when there are delays in shipping or processing.

    1. I ordered a quilt blanket on April 29, 2020. When I finally saw tracking it was 3 weeks later. I had emailed postgown over 14 times. Told me to be patient. I finally saw tracking around May 1st. It took another 7 days to receive. It was of poor quality, stitching was plain, not like in photo. Also very thin & smelled like fish. I washed it and really saw cheaply made it was. Would not reccomend this website to anyone.
      Sandy C.

  22. I ordered a blanket from them on April 28, 2020, paid for it and payment has cleared my bank. I still have not received and have sent 3 messages to the e-mail they have asked inquires to be sent to and have not received a response back from them. It would be great if we could get a phone number to ask questions of customer service department as to where our products are at. I can not even track my order, all I get is shipped…
    my order confirmation #17963 order id: 907079e6-469c-4cc2-bcb1-8e6eb7edf81d (for tracking)-tracking doesn’t work!

    1. I also ordered the Dragonfly quilt on April 27 and nothing. Why can’t the Feds crack down on these A-holes?

    2. Have not received the quilt that I ordered and paid for. It’s a scam. Good old Facebook let it come through.

  23. I wrote the company and have not received an answer as to whether my order was shipped. My order #34838 was bedding to Bernice Watkins at 12531 Newton, Overland Park,Ks. I forgot to include our apartment #4201. I have received no reply which makes me wonder if this is a scam. HAS ANYONE RECIEVED MERCHANDISE FROM THIS COMPANY?

    1. Nope Have not received. They supposedly shipped it to me from California FEDEX 34 days ago. They tell me FEDEX is overwhelmed because of COVID so I need to be patient! WOW

  24. I ordered a blanket a month ago today and I never received the order BUT you sure did get my money. What’s up with that?

  25. I’ve left messages I’ve tried to To track the package with every number that you guys gave me and it says it is not available I would really like to know if you’re going to send me my things I’m sick of these scams I hope y’all go to jail

    1. I ordered a bedspread on May 3,2020 and have not received it yet. Emailed 3 times, no response. Is there a phone number to call?

  26. Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted too mention that I have truly enjoyed surfing
    around your blog posts. After all I will bbe subscribing on your rss feed
    and I hope you write once more very soon!

    Look at my blog post … buy website, hobohelp.com,

  27. Postgown is a scam company. Ordered a rug early April. Never received it. I get emails with fake shipping info. They are a scam company. Do not order from them

  28. Same as all the other comments I ordered a rug back 2 months ago and haven’t received anything. I have a tracking number and at first it said pending and now it says shipped and can’t find out where it is. I’m sure I’ve been scammed. I try emailing and no response 5x already. Giving up
    Vanessa Martinez
    361-7425641

  29. DO NOT order from this website!!!!!!!! I ordered on April 26 2020. I have not received anything!!!! 907180e4-1bed-466b-a6a4-f209ff626e87 its a baseball rug!!! DO NOT order from this website please it’s a scam!!!!!!!!!!!!

  30. I ordered a comforter in April and never received it. I saw this advertisement on Facebook and I believe that fb holds some culpability here if they’re actively promoting advertisements that are scams. It’s still on Facebook and comes up under different names. Ugh!

  31. I ordered some bedding Order Number: #POSTGOWN-29005, Order ID: 907513b1-34b9-4a03-8129-e7b3d3504cf1, and I
    have yet to get any correspondence from you stating it has shipped only that I have paid for it. When is it going to be shipped
    and when will I receive it. I have tried to track it but I can’t get any information.

  32. Yep! Ordered a rug in April. Still don’t have it. I filed a dispute with PayPal and have had some correspondence saying I need to be patient. In one place they say they sent it USPS. Another says he sent it FEDEX 34 days ago. FEDEX says they have never received it. RIPOFF.

  33. I ordered a rug on April 26. They charged my credit card right away, but I have not received my rug. Efforts to contact this company have been unsuccessful.
    So upsetting

  34. I also order a beautiful accent rug on
    april 27, 2020, its paid for I have a invoice no and still no rug. Whats the deal? I really wanted this rug so please let me know the status.

  35. I think we need a class action suite against this company I have not received a throw I ordered in April. Never received an order # or tracking # but they took my money fast I believe they are scam artists is there a lawyer out there who can help us.

  36. ordered wolf rug on Apri 25 2020 and paid for it have not received it or any information on it Please let me know right away what is going on with order no 6268

  37. I also ordered a bed set on 5/3/2020 and I still havent received my order either bery vague on replying to email messages. I am thinking thst this place is a SCAM

  38. I ordered from this company on April 27 and have email there at least 5 times is this a scam they took my money . Not sure what to do

  39. Finally got a “door mat” that I ordered on 4/24/20. I will never use this as a door mat, not at all what I expected. Almost resembles a small gym mat. After emailing their cs no less than 8 times it finally came. Will not buy from them again.

  40. I seem to be in the same boat as everybody else. On April 30th I ordered three quilts ($210.00) and the debit amount cleared my bank on May 4,2020. It is NOW JUNE 9,2020 and I have nothing to show for my money. I am 74 years old and live on nothing but Social Security and I don’t have EXTRA money to blow. these were graduation presents for my grandchildren, now they get nothing because YOU STOLE my money! Either SEND my quilts, REFUND my money or I will turn you over to my son, who works for the FBI and we WILL HUNT YOU DOWN!

  41. I ordered a rug that looked great on the website. It took over a month to arrive and the quality is so bad it is hard to believe. No paperwork was provided to make returns next to impossible. Horrible experience – don’t buy from this site.

  42. I ordered a flower rug. Got a si call tracking number , but cannot tract.It been in ny fir two weeks but no movement.Emailed them git a response just to be patient , due to the high demand of packages , ups is unabke to scan packages.Bull crap.They did tespond to my email.But I still feel scammed..Its been a month and half .Still no rug..This is bs.Im sick of scammers and ask for a phone number yesterday.No number was given to me.I told them I wanted to speak with a real person .Still no number was given .Just an email to tell me to be patient.The rug will come….Due to covid 19 is suppose to ne the reason………..RIGHT !!!!!!!

  43. This is a scam company. ordered rug back on april 24th and only receive fake tracking numbers and excuses upon excuses from them via email. there is no phone number to call. they took money from a senior citizen and this just makes me sick. slam them on social media to get them shut down, im sure its a company out of nigeria. post on facebook this is a scam and send a message to facebook to remove their ad from news feed.

  44. I ordered a rug for a Mother’s Day present. I just got it today (June 10). When I opened it I was sooooo mad. The name for the dog on the rug wasn’t the correct name!!!! Can you believe this? I am sending it back and I expect to get a full refund.

  45. I ordered two rugs that were certainly not what you advertised. Cheap rugs that could be bought for 10.00 anywhere. The colors were not even bright. Just awful. Do not charge my credit card because I will dispute this charge. I have no intention of ever paying you for these rugs do you need to send me an RMA number to return them.
    Martha Bennington 394-589-6200 or marthaann@ citlink. net

  46. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
    They are not honorable, are deceptive and non-responsive.
    They do not send purchases promptly.
    And when you get item, it is not as advertised.
    Bunch of crap!

  47. I ordered a tablecloth in April. I have not received it order number Postgown 4950. Where is it. Made

  48. This is an email that I just sent. Date of purchase May 1st, 2020. It looks like we alk have something in common.

    Hi Adella,

    You said it usually takes up to 4 weeks for my order to be delivered, it is been already over 6 weeks that I order 3 items, so far I got one item: the rug on June 11th, and I am still waiting for my other 2 items (quilt blanket and the bedding sets) Do I suppose to get all together? If not, when should I spect the other 2 items. Please respond my email. By the way your products are being delivered by regular US post carrier, not DHL. And You never send me a tracking link for all three products either. This customer service it terrible!! Please send me the tracking link for my other two items. Thank you. Please answer this email or send me your manager phone number, so I can talk to. Thank you.

    Maricela Crites,

    The rug I got it, I like it.
    I feel this company is testing my patience. Please anybody orders update, I will appreciate it.

  49. I read everyone’s message above. I think I am number #31. There is not one POSITIVE message, so this has got to be a scam. I have emailed POSTGOWN about 6 times since April 30th when I ordered a blanket. I received responses, but they are all run-a-rounds. They tell me nothing except to wait. I checked yesterday to find that my “ID CANNOT be tracked.” It also says, “in transit – UNKNOWN.” Does that tell you something? Kendall Lind and Mattie Grant seem to be in charge of mine. Don’t know about yours . I told them I am done playing their game. I am reporting this to different authorities, and will also report this on social media. What they are doing is called, “DECEPTION,” in every letter of the word. Everyone…let’s call the authorities and get this company off the map.

  50. I ordered a bedding set May 1, 2020 for a mother’s day gift. Money was taken out of my account and I have not received my order. I’m out 100 bucks. I keep receiving the same generated email from someone named Mattie and Jordan. I turned them in just today. I can’t stand a scam artist!

  51. This website is trash. Ordered my carpet in April, it finally arrived today and LOOKS NOTHING like the picture. Last time I ever order anything from them. It’s not even carpet material, its trash.

  52. I placed an order for a comforter set for my daughter’s birthday, on May 2nd. The money was taken from my PayPal account even though I tried to cancel the order within the hour of placing it. I got in touch with PayPal and the company and to date neither has my daughter received the order nor I my refund. This company is really a scam. Stay away from them!

  53. I ordered 2 quilts, one a gift on March 28. To date I have not heard anything, nor have I received anything.
    tries e-mailing on site address, no reply.
    So, I believe I was scammed. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING from a side-bar add on Facebook !!!!!!

  54. My experience is “ditto” although I did have communication with two responsive customer service reps. It finally arrived, I was horrified with the product and was given a Chinese address where I could return the item. It would have been $68 to return, on top of the $107 I spent for the “rug”. Not holding my breath and must accept I fell for a SCAM.

  55. I ordered blanket ($180 Can) on May 3rd. Payment has been processed immediately and 7 weeks later only a tracking link….from China! is there any legal way to get my order or my money back?

  56. Disgusting company. Ordered a rug May 2. Received it June 25. Quality is ridiculously poor – looks nothing as pictured. Embarrassing

  57. I recently bought on 05/01/2020 a bed set order # POSTGOWN-33098. WE RECEIVED A ( 1 ) TOP SHEET & 2 PILLOW SHAMS 4 days ago. Did not get the comforter. E-mailed them & have not got a response . DO NOT BUY FROM POSTGOWN. They are a SCAM.

  58. I wish I’d read these before ordering. Like so many others, I’ve emailed them many times with unsatisfactory responses. I’d ordered 3 throws. It’s been 53 days and I just received 2 of them. They’re so thin and flimsy that 2 fit in my (regular-sized) mailbox. I took 1 out of the plastic and it smells…kind of like urine.

    Do NOT waste tour money on their products!!!!

  59. Don’t wast your money….. they show you one thing and send you cheap quality substitute of that. I spent $150.00 on a comforter send that should have cost me more than $20.00. Once they are get the money they will not respond to your emails.

  60. I ordered on April 30th, item is still not here. I do have a legitimate tracking number and it is moving, albeit very very slowly (It’s made it to Atlanta, only 4 hours away). I have gotten email replies to my inquiries from what appears to be a real person (who does not have English as a first language). This person has offered me many discounts on future orders (not planning on doing this again though). I’ll post again when my bedspread arrives.

  61. Ordered a rug on April 29, have not yet received it yet, two months later. $72.90 with shipping and handling. Two emails sent for status; no reply.

  62. Oh Boy. I ordered a rug many months ago for over 100 bucks. I finally received it in a small bag! I was expecting a large rolled up floor rug. It was like a foam table covering sort of material, awful quality. Not worth 10 bucks. I have sent 2 e.mails, tried to research company, looked up MEWES which processed the charge. This is really scary!
    Anyone know a good lawyer to go after these scammers?

  63. I was in the same boat. I ordered a quilt from them April 30, 2 weeks before mothers day. I had not seen the product in the time frame they gave and still gave it another month because of the covid-19 mess going on. When I still havent seen it, I started to look at reviews and seen that even with PayPal it was a scam. So I sent a request through PayPal everyday for awhile but no money either. I have finally received the product today July 2. It took them this long to get it to me. I am happy with the product but not happy with the time frame and no response when I tried to get so idea on what was going on.

  64. I was in the same boat. I ordered a quilt from them April 30, 2 weeks before mothers day. I had not seen the product in the time frame they gave and still gave it another month because of the covid-19 mess going on. When I still havent seen it, I started to look at reviews and seen that even with PayPal it was a scam. So I sent a request through PayPal everyday for awhile to get my money back but no money either. I have finally received the product today July 2. It took them this long to get it to me. I am happy with the product but not happy with the time frame and no response when I tried to get some idea on what was going on.

  65. MY DAUGHTER ORDERED ME A BEAUTIFUL BED SPREAD WITH 2 PILLOW SHAMS FOR MOTHER’S DAY ON APRIL 30TH…….OR SHOULD I SAY, ACCORDING TO THE PICTURE SHOWED ON POST GOWN WEBSITE. FALSE ADVERTISEMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 89.00 DOLLARS FOR SOMETHING THAT LOOKS NOTHING LIKE THE PICTURE, AND IS THINNER THAN A BED SHEET!!!!! TO TOP IT OFF, IF RETURNED, YOU HAVE THE AUDACITY TO CHARGE 20%????????????? THOUROUGHLY DISGUSTED AND REST ASSURED, I WILL BASH THIS COMPANIES NAME EVERY CHANCE I GET!!!!! THIS WILL BE ALL OVER SOCIAL MEDIA, INSTAGRAM, AND FACEBOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOW ARE YOU STILL OPERATING???????????????????
    FROM : A VERY ANGRY AND DISSATISFIED CUSTOMER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  66. I ordered a beautiful comforter , queen size and received a duvet cover in a twin size. That was after waiting over 2 months for my order to arrive. Never again! This Covid 19 has taught me a lesson. I have been screwed enough. No more!!!!

Leave a Response